STKimage: Blog en-us (C) STKimage (STKimage) Thu, 17 Sep 2015 03:21:00 GMT Thu, 17 Sep 2015 03:21:00 GMT STKimage: Blog 87 120 " Victoria aut mors "  Victory or death

]]> (STKimage) Art B&W Elinchrom-Ranger-rx RangerRX artistic chess concept death deep-octa elinchrom fashion game location maxilite model nude outdoor pentax pentax-k5ii skeleton victory women Mon, 14 Sep 2015 04:03:45 GMT
Smartphone 6.9 576MP camera

]]> (STKimage) 6.9 Art B&W Deep-octa Fujifilm RangerRX X100 elinchrom iphone smartphone surreal telephone Sat, 08 Aug 2015 04:35:05 GMT
Kingdom of Osgoode Medieval Festival  








Knights of Valour-Jousting Impact




Pickle men

]]> (STKimage) Canada Eagle Festival KingdomofOsgoode Medieval Ontario Osgoode apple bird gif girl girlknight horse knight raptor sword Sat, 11 Jul 2015 22:42:19 GMT
Fly-Microscope Macro -Carl Zeiss Plan 2.5X 0.08

Camera-Fujifilm X100

-26 stack images

]]> (STKimage) 0.08 2.5X Carl Fujifilm Plan X100 Zeiss fly insect macro microscope Sat, 04 Jul 2015 03:21:43 GMT
they all fly !

]]> (STKimage) Art B&W Pentax surreal Tue, 02 Jun 2015 22:49:52 GMT
Dance with me ! Dance with me !Dance with me !

]]> (STKimage) Art Mon, 18 May 2015 19:52:44 GMT
Earth Day Humans decided that today will be EARTH Day

So -Happy Earth Day.


]]> (STKimage) Wed, 22 Apr 2015 19:43:14 GMT
Katana Art -Fujifilm X100  -TLC-X100 50mm Tele-conversion lens

-Elinchrom Ranger RX speed AS

-Elinchrom Rotalux-Strip Box

]]> (STKimage) Art B&W Elinchrom Fujifilm Ranger-RX X100 katana one-light people portrait rotalux sword Wed, 25 Feb 2015 01:34:45 GMT
Snowflake Snowflake

Pentax K5ii

Pentax DFA 100mm f2.8 macro

1/125sec / ISO 1250 / f10

]]> (STKimage) B&W Pentax Pentax-DFA-100mmf2.8 Pentax-K5ii macro snow snowflake winter Wed, 04 Feb 2015 20:15:59 GMT
PF 2015 PF 2015

Happy New Year

]]> (STKimage) Art Fujifilm New-Year X100 animal degu Thu, 01 Jan 2015 20:26:43 GMT
Toronto Fujifilm X100

]]> (STKimage) Fujifilm Toronto X100 city night skyline water Sun, 28 Dec 2014 22:43:40 GMT
Halloween -Bubble say Hi Pentax K5ii

Tamron 28-75 f2.8

 3 speedlights

-(Main -on camera left -speedlight with Grid / 

-Back light-Red gel and grid/

  - Fill light - right side-ROGUE Stripbox

-Chains and handcuffs created in Photoshop CS5

]]> (STKimage) Degu Halloween Pentax Photoshop animal Sat, 01 Nov 2014 02:20:53 GMT
Birds on a wire -Fuji X100 

 - Fuji TLC-X100

- B&W conversion- Lightroom4

]]> (STKimage) Art B&W X100 bird sky wire Mon, 27 Oct 2014 01:28:47 GMT
Fall- from my Window -  Pentax K5 ii

-  Pentax DA* 50-135 f2.8

-  B+W polarizing filter

]]> (STKimage) Pentax Fri, 17 Oct 2014 02:34:56 GMT
Super Moon Pentax K5ii

Tamron-70-210 f3.8-4

2x Vivitar MC Tele Converter

]]> (STKimage) Pentax PentaxK5ii Super-Moon moon night sky Sat, 12 Jul 2014 03:51:48 GMT
Meterorite pass -looks like meteorite pass in front of my camera lens, during long exposure shot -right top corner.

I got few airplanes in other frames but light from them looks

totally different.

Pentax K5ii

Pentax DA-12-24mm f4     25sec  ISO3200 

]]> (STKimage) Pentax astro long-exposure meteorite nigh night sky stars Sat, 05 Jul 2014 03:42:51 GMT
Chair in the starry River and Bullfrog.

]]> (STKimage) Art Bullfrog Pentax Pentax12-24 PentaxK5ii astro frog landscape long-exposure night river sky stars water Sun, 29 Jun 2014 19:09:12 GMT
into the Green Zone **

]]> (STKimage) Pentax Wed, 18 Jun 2014 23:18:45 GMT
Renaissance Degu Fujifilm X100

]]> (STKimage) Art B&W Fujifilm X100 animal candle lamp night Wed, 21 May 2014 23:02:14 GMT
Storm is coming

]]> (STKimage) B&W Pentax art clouds landscape people portrait silhouette sky water Wed, 21 May 2014 05:18:49 GMT